Unser Vorstand

 

Thomas Hochmuth

Vorsitzender Verwaltung

thomas-hochmuth@vfr-lindenstruth.de

Andreas Kremer

Vorsitzender Finanzen

andreas.kremer@vfr-lindenstruth.de 

 Katja Böcher

Vorsitzende Sport

katja.boecher@vfr-lindenstruth.de

   

 Beate Grün

Schriftführerin

beate.gruen@vfr-lindenstruth.de

 Klaus Grün

Radfahren

klaus.gruen@vfr-lindenstruth.de

 Katja Böcher

Gymnastikabteilung

katja.boecher@vfr-lindenstruth.de


  

 Karl-Heinz Fink

Tischtennis

karl-heinz.fink@vfr-lindenstruth.de

 Stefan Then

stellv- Tischtennis

stefan.then@vfr-lindenstruth.de

Melanie Tuchscherer

Volleyball

melanie.tuchscherer@vfr-lindenstruth.de

   

 Eugen Landmann

Volleyball

eugen.landmann@vfr-lindenstruth.de

 


VfR 1946 Lindenstruth | webmaster@vfr-lindenstruth.de

to Top of Page